I am having an issue with one user when they login (they are in their own role) where they can access the other plugin sections fine. if they try to visit the dashboard or the media library they get a too many redirects message. As soon as I deactivate the URE plugin then they have no problem accessing those sections. What is causing this? I don’t want to leave the URE inactive on this site. I need it.