I give access in the menu of users, the Role A can create Users of ROLE B and C. This user create the new users, but in the list of users dont appears any user :(, and i wont let this user to list and edit all the users of the B and C Roles… Also edit the role and improve from B to C.
Following to your description, user with Role A should see all users with role B or C. It’s by design. Show screenshots of role A, and “Other Roles” opened for role A. You need host screenshots somewhere else and insert here the links only or send images to my support email.
I see at the screenshot the bbPress roles in the list of the blocked roles. Users may have more then a single role granted at the same time. Take into account that when some roles are blocked for the role A, user with role A sees at the “Users” list only users who have allowed (not blocked) role(s). Thus, if new created user has the secondary bbPress role ‘participant’ assigned, user with role A will not see such user, as one of his roles is blocked for him.