Normally, if an editor clicks on the “Posts” page, he sees a link to “Mine” separating his own posts from all the others he has the possibility of editing.
I have activated URE’s “User access management to editing selected posts and pages”, to give editors access to certain users’ posts only. This is VERY useful, however a drawback is that the editor no longer sees the link to his own posts. If he has access to many other posts, he can potentially have difficulty finding his own.
Is there some way of both having this user access management functionality and separating editors’ own posts from those they have access to?