Change WordPress user roles and capabilities › Forums › How to or FAQ › How to give access to Redirections plugin › Reply To: How to give access to Redirections plugin
28/02/2021 at 02:20 #7390
Activate/deactivate add-on is safe – all settings made for add-on are in place.
Settings are deleted only upon plugin deletion via WordPress.
If you will confirm that redirection to WP dashboard is due to URE Pro “Admin menu access”, I will need 2 screenshots in addition:
1) “Users->User Role Editor->Admin menu” made for the tested role;
2) “Tools->Redirection” page with browser URL address visible at the top.