Change WordPress user roles and capabilities › Forums › Give user access to plugin – how to › Prevent Admin user from removing other Admin users › Reply To: Prevent Admin user from removing other Admin users
My original admin with user ID 1 (Admin: A) was accidentally removed by another admin user (Admin: B) added by the original admin.
The ure_manage_option for Admin: B IS enabled. What’s the repercussions of disabling this option?
I still need Admin: B to be able to remove non-admin users.