Change WordPress user roles and capabilities Forums How to or FAQ How do I update my free version to the pro version without losing everything?

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Vladimir 3 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4548

    roxanne
    Participant

    Hi, I just purchased the pro version of your plugin and want to install it but I don’t want to lose anything that I have already set up in the free version. How can I switch the free to the pro while saving all of the settings I have already done? Is it as simple as just deactivating the free and activating the pro? Please advise.

    #4549

    roxanne
    Participant

    Nevermind about this. I figured it out. I have a new question but will post a separate post on it.

    #4553

    Vladimir
    Keymaster

    Hi,

    Excellent.

    Just in case someone will have the same question the answer is available hear. It’s included also into readme.txt from installation package .zip file.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.