Is it possible to use the User Role Editor Pro to disable the “Webhooks” tab under settings in Woocommerce for a particular User Group?
We have found that we can disable the permission to add and edit Webhooks by removing the appropriate edit and create permissions, but cannot remove the “Webhooks TAB” under Woocommerce Settings. This is because when the user is given the permission to edit Woocommerce Settings, they also seem to get the permission to see the tab and therefore it still shows up.
Is this possible to do this somehow, or is this something that can be added to this tool? We can try and remove this tab from the script for a particular user group, but that would take a lot of coding and affect our ability to upgrade Woocommerce in the future.