Sometimes when my user group try to edit something – e.g. bulk edit, or save some changes, the user is redirected to the control panel even though the changes are saved. How can I make sure, that the user stays on the page, where the changes were made?
I’ve set up the menu, and the editing is possible. But for bulk edit of some items the changes are made, but the user is redirected to the control panel.
I’ve set up som allowed args through the URL Parameters White List by extracting from URL’s – but I cannot find the correct args for the user to stay on the same page after clicking “Update / save”, as the Administrator does.