You may revoke ‘manage_woocommerce’ capability from ‘shop_manager’ role. Shop manager will lost access to WooCommerce settings page.
Btw., WooCommerce restores its user roles on every activation. I can not exclude that revoked capability will be appear at the WooCommerce built-in role again with time. It’s better to create a copy of Shop Manager role and modify it to be sure.