Isn’t it a way to allow access to one website of the network while dislowing to the others ? Like with a category or page ?
and from main admin.
because if I understand well,
I can create all roles from main admin, then sync network
Can allow on a sub site level from role capabilities,
But then if i add a role on main website and update, it delete the role on level website right ?