Change WordPress user roles and capabilities › Forums › How to or FAQ › Upgrading to Pro version › Reply To: Upgrading to Pro version
18/07/2017 at 01:46 #3986
Don’t want to sound stupid, but I’m assuming then that all the user roles that I created will remain and show up in the pro version with the permissions still intact. And then I can create new user roles as usual with the pro version. Is it just that the ads will be removed? And I appreciate your quick replies.