I restored a site from your backup. You have 1 form with ID 4. You restricted a user businessowner01 to see the only form with ID=4. Other user businessowner02 does not have any restrictions. That’s why he sees form with ID=4. If you add a new form with ID=5, and set a similar restriction for the user businessowner02 in order he will see just the form with ID=5. He will not see any other form then. While a restriction field is empty for a user, this user sees all existing forms.
Be aware that using the different role management plugins simultaneously can lead to the problem as they play on the same field and may conflict in some cases. I see that you have a ‘Members’ plugin in a active state.