Sry first at all.
I’ve hope maybe u see on the first look some issue/ troubles.
There is no diffrent if i deaktivate both Plugins or than later just one of them.
The Problem is:
All other Users can’t see the Full Dashboard Menu.
But i give all the rights for it.