Change WordPress user roles and capabilities › Forums › Give user access to plugin – how to › Prevent Admin user from removing other Admin users › Reply To: Prevent Admin user from removing other Admin users
If you revoke ‘ure_manage_options’ capability for user, he will stop be superadmin for URE. Thus it will not see other users with ‘administrator’ role.
It’s default security rule applied by URE for not superadmins.
Be aware that if you grant to user access to Users->User Role Editor, such user can add ‘ure_manage_options’ back at any time.